Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating

Great haircut with massaging shampoo and steamed towel with sports on TV.

5 rating

Awesome place for a good relaxing hair cut....

5 rating

Ashley did a great job on my husbands haircut and beard he?s extremely picky and she did phenomenal. The staff was also so friendly.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Matthew B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with massaging shampoo and steamed towel with sports on TV."

5
Dennis W. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome place for a good relaxing hair cut...."

5
Nicala B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job on my husbands haircut and beard he?s extremely picky and she did phenomenal."

5
Amy-Bass C. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you, ladies, for taking care of my little men... and for letting him take care of your floor!"

5
todd s. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Simply put, great cut at a fair price. Also, the stylists are amazing people who truly seem to enjoy"

5
Anthony A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and good haircuts"

5
Derek G. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Jayla did an amazing job cutting my son?s hair! She was very patient with him as he moved and squirm"

4
William M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love to get my hair cut there."

1
Caethe V. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"POOR SERVICE THEY TAKE COMPUTER CHECK INS OVER WHO ACTUALLY WALKS IN FIRST BAD SERVICE EVERY VISIT"

5
Rick E. | July 22, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job on my hair. All the girls that work there are very pleasant"