Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating

Excellent hair cut and beared trim, fun staff and atmosphere I recommend the VIP treatment it's worth the extra.fumda

5 rating

Everything was clean & stylist was more than willing to listen. haircut was right on point.

5 rating

My first time, everything was explained thoroughly regarding services provided, stylist was friendly, attentive and informative, store was clean and organized. I will be returning.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Scott H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Excellent hair cut and beared trim, fun staff and atmosphere I recommend the VIP treatment it's wort"

5
Teasha T. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Everything was clean & stylist was more than willing to listen. haircut was right on point."

5
John O. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"My first time, everything was explained thoroughly regarding services provided, stylist was friendly"

5
Jeff L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Was very concerned about how to cut hair to be satisfied and friendly."

5
Dan P. | January 24, 2020 Google

"The team at Sport Clips in Greenville NC is experienced and professional."

5
Lightning_Z | December 28, 2019 Google

"Awesome."

5
Matthew B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with massaging shampoo and steamed towel with sports on TV."

5
SFC T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"I have been going here for the last year and I have been extremely satisfied at every visit. The exc"

4
protospark | December 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly sevice, attention too details. The vibrating chair and scalp massage very nice"

5
Jrnnis J. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I always recieve professional service and care from all the staff at this location and they do a rem"