Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating

Jayla did an amazing job cutting my son?s hair! She was very patient with him as he moved and squirmed. She made sure to keep him entertained as she cut his hair and the conversation going. She also did an AMAZINGGG fade! We will definitely be back!

4 rating

Love to get my hair cut there.

1 rating

POOR SERVICE THEY TAKE COMPUTER CHECK INS OVER WHO ACTUALLY WALKS IN FIRST BAD SERVICE EVERY VISIT

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Derek G. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Jayla did an amazing job cutting my son?s hair! She was very patient with him as he moved and squirm"

4
William M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love to get my hair cut there."

1
Caethe V. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"POOR SERVICE THEY TAKE COMPUTER CHECK INS OVER WHO ACTUALLY WALKS IN FIRST BAD SERVICE EVERY VISIT"

5
Rick E. | July 22, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job on my hair. All the girls that work there are very pleasant"

5
Fred K. | July 14, 2019 Google

"The stylists and staff are great. I like the personal level of attention they give and especially en"

5
Dan P. | July 12, 2019 Google

"The team at Sport Clips in Greenville NC is experienced and professional."

5
Michael W. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Always a great place for a cut"

5
Hunter H. | July 2, 2019 Facebook

"Kia served me. Very nice. Love massage and shampoo!"

1
Bobby F. | June 27, 2019 Google

"I used the Sport Clips app to check-in for a haircut. The app is pretty efficient and straight forwa"

5
Web M. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I hadn't been to Sport Clips in a while, but I was really impressed during my latest visit. The chec"