Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating

Awesome and accepting of ALL !! If a stylist grabs another stylist for you it is for your hair benefit. Not all stylist can do the same things. Yay for greatness!

5 rating

Great, relaxing experience.

5 rating

Great cut - my hair's tough to deal with, and Jasmine took the time and attention to get it in shape. I'll be back!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
T R. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome and accepting of ALL !! If a stylist grabs another stylist for you it is for your hair bene"

5
Hardy A. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Great, relaxing experience."

5
Dave W. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Great cut - my hair's tough to deal with, and Jasmine took the time and attention to get it in shap"

5
Robert B. | April 18, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut there"

5
EA N. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Very quick neck trim-up. Which is free for Sport Clips customers. This was my first time doing this"

5
James W. | April 9, 2021 Google

" I've had my hair done Act small businesses that have used over years but Sport Clips is always been"

5
Nicholas H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great cut and amazing friendly service"

5
Chuck B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Jasmine is awesome!"

5
Dan P. | February 26, 2021 Google

" The team at Sport Clips in Greenville NC is experienced and professional."

5
Jeremy O. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did a fantastic job on cutting my hair. She went above and beyond to make sure it was right"