Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating

Awesome.

5 rating

Great haircut with massaging shampoo and steamed towel with sports on TV.

5 rating

I have been going here for the last year and I have been extremely satisfied at every visit. The excellent attention to detail on my hair cuts, and the wonderful customer service makes my time here even more enjoyable. Thanks! -Thomas

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Lightning_Z | December 28, 2019 Google

"Awesome."

5
Matthew B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with massaging shampoo and steamed towel with sports on TV."

5
SFC T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"I have been going here for the last year and I have been extremely satisfied at every visit. The exc"

4
protospark | December 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly sevice, attention too details. The vibrating chair and scalp massage very nice"

5
Chris C. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut by Megan on my way home from work tonight. She did exactly as I asked, was super"

5
Jrnnis J. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I always recieve professional service and care from all the staff at this location and they do a rem"

2
Daquan S. | November 18, 2019 Google

"I came in to get a fade and a white woman with blonde hair saw my name next on the list and walked a"

5
Dennis W. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome place for a good relaxing hair cut...."

5
Nicala B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job on my husbands haircut and beard he?s extremely picky and she did phenomenal."

5
Amy-Bass C. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you, ladies, for taking care of my little men... and for letting him take care of your floor!"