Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenville

5 rating
  • 10/18/21
  • Delraydon h. Google

Always friendly staff.

5 rating

Jasmine did a wonderful job and was super nice and helpful

1 rating

Several unmasked customers sitting in the stylist's chairs. I was asked to leave for not having a mask. I was told that one of the customers was having his beard trimmed, as the reason for being maskless. "It's for mine and your safety" the employee added. Safety from what?! If the health and safety of your staff and patrons is so important, consider not offering "beard trimming" services. Or do you ask your customers to hold their breath while the beard trimming is in progress? If you are going to require masks, you should make them available to your customers. The ownership should reconsider their position on this foolish practice. Try practicing COMMON SENSE instead.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Delraydon h. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Always friendly staff."

5
Jason C. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Jasmine did a wonderful job and was super nice and helpful"

1
Dax V. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Several unmasked customers sitting in the stylist's chairs. I was asked to leave for not having a m"

1
Dustin T. | October 3, 2021 Google

" DO NOT GO HERE THEY REQUIRE MASKS. Don?t get me wrong they have good employees and give a good serv"

5
Skeeter G. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Nice place to get a shorty "DO" like mine!!!! In and out within an hour!!!"

5
Bob ?. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Lots of patience with multiple children. Stylist were both talented and incredibl"

1
ZF S. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I went in for a haircut with my fianc? because we were running errands and the girls were talking t"

5
Michael K. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Great appointment interface! Friendly and engaging hairstylist! Fantastic atmosphere in the lounge "

5
James W. | September 6, 2021 Google

" I receive my standard military cut then the shampoo and neck and back massage I also needed a shave"

5
Walt W. | August 7, 2021 Google

" The haircut I got was a 1 fade blended into a 2, then I cut 2.5 inches off the top (I had grown out"